Recruitment
Open
Closed

Time Zones

UTC

19:49:52

AWST

03:49:52

AEST

05:49:52

NZST

07:49:52

PST

11:49:52

EST

14:49:52

Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[O]Mishtakashi
25.00 NZD
23rd Nov 2015
[M]Pshyco
$30.00 AUD
14th Aug 2015
[M]Profguitarman
$10.00 AUD
26th Jul 2015
[M]Pshyco
$30.00 AUD
31st May 2015
[A]dom
$15.00 AUD
11th May 2015
Next »
Welcome
Welcome to Team Burning!

Team Burning [BRN] is now actively recruiting people over the age of 16 for Planetary Annihilation primarily from the GMT+8 through GMT+12 time zones. At present most of our players are based in Australia, New Zealand and the US. The community was originally formed by players who played Planetary Annihilation competitively and socially.

Team Burning aims to create a social network for people interested in playing RTS games competitively and socially. We host social tournaments and challenge other clans to epic inter-clan wars. Players of any skill level who are interested in playing RTS games and improving their skills in a friendly environment are welcome.

Alongside playing Act of Aggression and Planetary Annihilation we have a community of members who play other games casually.

To signup Register on this page, for Planetary Annihilation out the Recruitment FormIf you would like to join our roster for Act of Aggression just PM one of the Admins. You can also join our Steam Group, to do so just PM one of the admins to invite you. To increase our ranking on iClan Websites recruitment list, you can Vote for Team Burning once everyday.

Feel free to add us on Steam and Gamevox and message us if we are online any time:  Elite Sardaukar or  Nicb1. The easiest way to get in contact with other players is to jump on the Gamevox Server to play some games.

Access to our Gamevox Server can be gained using this invitation Link - you will need to download the Gamevox Client and make an account with Gamevox before you are able to connect. Like all great things the Gamevox Server isn't free if you would like to contribute to the costs you can Donate.

In those rare instances when our Gamevox Server has issues we also use a Mumble Server; address: 23.226.224.36, port: 64738.
News
Clan Wars Signup
1 day ago · [O]Elite Sardaukar · 0 Comments · Likes · Like

We will now require everyone in Team Burning to have an active Challonge profile and I will require everyone who wishes to play in the events to send me their email address associated with the Challonge signup.

Clan Wars Practice
5th Aug · [O]Elite Sardaukar · 0 Comments · Likes · Like
[Complaint] Clan War Maps
18th Apr 2016 · [A]Pazoki · 1 Comments · Likes · Like
Gamevox