Recruitment
Open
Closed

Time Zones

UTC

20:55:14

AWST

04:55:14

AEST

06:55:14

NZST

08:55:14

PST

12:55:14

EST

15:55:14

Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[O]Mishtakashi
25.00 NZD
23rd Nov 2015
[M]Pshyco
$30.00 AUD
14th Aug 2015
[M]Profguitarman
$10.00 AUD
26th Jul 2015
[M]Pshyco
$30.00 AUD
31st May 2015
[A]dom
$15.00 AUD
11th May 2015
Next »
PA clan wars - the first season - sign ups close
00:14 AM Mon 8th Sep 2014 - 10:00 PM Mon 8th Sep 2014(GMT/UTC +10.0)
Attending Members

Reserve List

Maybe Attending

Not Attending

Make sure you sign up for the BRN roster if you want to be eligible to play in our 4 man team during any of the games for the fisrt season of PA clan wars!

Please login or register to discuss this event.
Gamevox