Recruitment
Open
Closed

Time Zones

UTC

20:54:13

AWST

04:54:13

AEST

06:54:13

NZST

08:54:13

PST

12:54:13

EST

15:54:13

Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[O]Mishtakashi
25.00 NZD
23rd Nov 2015
[M]Pshyco
$30.00 AUD
14th Aug 2015
[M]Profguitarman
$10.00 AUD
26th Jul 2015
[M]Pshyco
$30.00 AUD
31st May 2015
[A]dom
$15.00 AUD
11th May 2015
Next »
BRN vs P round 1 for Team Burning
11:00 PM Sat 27th Sep 2014 (GMT/UTC +10.0)
Attending Members

Reserve List

Maybe Attending

Not Attending

BRN vs Promethean round 1 for Team Burning in season 1 of the eXodus eSports clan wars.

This has been set for the 27th of September 1200 UTC. (8pm Perth, 10pm Brissy, 12pm NZ).

If you wanna play in the one or both the 2 teams that will be on for this event - (one home and one away) please be around on voip in the lead up to the date for training and strat formulation. Get schooled up on the Promethean play styles by stalking their PA Stats etc

Both ours and their home systems are up on system sharing mod under the clan wars tab so go use them to practice.

Please login or register to discuss this event.
Gamevox