Team Burning vs RLM clan wars fixture
11:00 PM Sat 8th Nov 2014 (GMT/UTC +10.0)
Attending Members

Reserve List

Maybe Attending

Not Attending

Our next clan wars fixture will be against The Realm. The time and date are 8th November at 12 UTC. 

That's 1 am NZ time
10pm Brisbane
10:30pm Adelaide
8pm Perth

Get on game vox in the evenings for practice in the lead up to the date if you wanna be in the team

Please login or register to discuss this event.
20th Oct 2014
[D]Pazoki
I may make. Not entirely sure but I have a strong suspicion I will be somewhat intoxicated.
Like (0) · Comments (2)
Gamevox
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[D]Mishtakashi
25.00 NZD
23rd Nov 2015
[A]Pshyco
$30.00 AUD
14th Aug 2015
[D]Profguitarman
$10.00 AUD
26th Jul 2015
[A]Pshyco
$30.00 AUD
31st May 2015
[D]dom
$15.00 AUD
11th May 2015
Next »