Recruitment
Open
Closed

Time Zones

UTC

20:01:26

AWST

04:01:26

AEST

06:01:26

NZST

08:01:26

PST

12:01:26

EST

15:01:26

Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[O]Mishtakashi
25.00 NZD
23rd Nov 2015
[M]Pshyco
$30.00 AUD
14th Aug 2015
[M]Profguitarman
$10.00 AUD
26th Jul 2015
[M]Pshyco
$30.00 AUD
31st May 2015
[A]dom
$15.00 AUD
11th May 2015
Next »
News
Clan Wars Signup
1 day ago · [O]Elite Sardaukar · 0 Comments · Likes · Like

We will now require everyone in Team Burning to have an active Challonge profile and I will require everyone who wishes to play in the events to send me their email address associated with the Challonge signup.

Clan Wars Practice
5th Aug · [O]Elite Sardaukar · 0 Comments · Likes · Like
[Complaint] Clan War Maps
18th Apr 2016 · [A]Pazoki · 1 Comments · Likes · Like
Gamevox