Team Burning Social #6
[D]Mishtakashi 4 Comments · Likes · Like · 29th Nov 2014
Test your mettle and see how many players of the Team Burning clan you can best - join our in house 1v1 Swiss tournament set for the Australian afternoon of the 6th December.

It's pretty simple just sign up at the challonge brackets. Switch on your PA Stats before we begin and show up on game vox ten minutes before the start times listed below for various time zones.

No prizes, just play for fun. Maps TBA, keep an eye on the BRN forum threadfor updates over the next week.

Brisbane (Australia - Queensland)     Saturday, 6 December 2014 at 2:00:00 p.m.  AEST UTC+10 hours 
Dunedin (New Zealand)                 Saturday, 6 December 2014 at 5:00:00 p.m.  NZDT UTC+13 hours 
Perth (Australia - Western Australia) Saturday, 6 December 2014 at 12:00:00 Noon AWST UTC+8 hours  
New York (U.S.A. - New York)          Friday, 5 December 2014 at 11:00:00 p.m.   EST  UTC-5 hours  
Corresponding UTC (GMT)               Saturday, 6 December 2014 at 04:00:00

http://challonge.com/BRN6

Cheers,
Mish.

6th Dec 2014 [D]Mishtakashi
Updated op with maps. Please ensure you have the system sharing mod and Gandalf map pack installed from PAMM

Read more: http://teamburning.clanwe ... ge/3#3#ixzz3L4WPBzEr
Like (1) · Comments (0)
5th Dec 2014 Bayliss
Will be at work, won't be home til 8, Perth time.
30th Nov 2014 [D]LostFool
10pm my time. So that would Mean I could get on at about 11:30 pm my time. Would be late, but maybe I can fight my way into the ladder!
Like (1) · Comments (2)
29th Nov 2014 [A]Nicb1
Is this going to be 1v1 or teams?
Like (0) · Comments (1)
Gamevox
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[D]Mishtakashi
25.00 NZD
23rd Nov 2015
[A]Pshyco
$30.00 AUD
14th Aug 2015
[D]Profguitarman
$10.00 AUD
26th Jul 2015
[A]Pshyco
$30.00 AUD
31st May 2015
[D]dom
$15.00 AUD
11th May 2015
Next »