Recruitment
Open
Closed

Time Zones

UTC

20:02:33

AWST

04:02:33

AEST

06:02:33

NZST

08:02:33

PST

12:02:33

EST

15:02:33

Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[O]Mishtakashi
25.00 NZD
23rd Nov 2015
[M]Pshyco
$30.00 AUD
14th Aug 2015
[M]Profguitarman
$10.00 AUD
26th Jul 2015
[M]Pshyco
$30.00 AUD
31st May 2015
[A]dom
$15.00 AUD
11th May 2015
Next »
Clan Wars Practice
[O]Elite Sardaukar 0 Comments · Likes · Like · 5th Aug
Jump on gamevox today for some practice games if you want to get some in for the event. Time to K.K.N.D.

Gamevox